- In most cases you got an email from ALLYOU informing you about deactivation of your account. Take this serious. Either the trial time is over, or the payment for the account is overdue. After 30days from the notification your site can't be restored again. The site will remain inactive, your datas will be deleted.
Any problems with the payment, get in contact here.