ALLYOU does backup all user sites and the system on a daily basis. This daily procedure does not cover or include a customer/site on demand backup. This backup is only there to serve a smooth service in any case of system- and data loss in the cloud.
Deleted images/text (content) or pages can't be recovered.
Inactive-/closed accounts can't be reactivated after 30days.