Unsubscribe your account
If you no longer need your ALLYOU account you can simply cancel your subscription in your Allyou settings (User Icon ⇾ Payment ⇾ Unsubscribe).
Your account will be deactivated automatically after the date until you paid to.
If your account is deactivated, all your data will be deleted afer a short period of time.
If you wish to deactivate and delete your ALLYOU account you can simply do by going into your Allyou settings (User Icon ⇾ User profile ⇾ Delete my account) on the bottom of the page and follow the instructions.